Event Details

    Venue: Remote via Zoom (link in description)

Planned Agenda Items: (remote via Zoom)

I. Call to Order


II. Roll Call (2 mins)


III. Adoption of Agenda (2 mins)


a. Appointment of timekeeper (1 mins)

IV. Reports of Officers (30 mins)

a. Chair (15 mins)

Evan McMahon

b. Secretary (5 mins)

Alyssa Salgado

c. Treasurer (5 mins)

Michael Schultheiss

d. Vice Chair (5 mins)

Lucy Brenton

V. Reports of Directors (8 mins)


Michelle Holiday

b. POLITICAL (2 mins)

Chris Gault

c. FIELD (2 mins)

Morgan Rigg

d. IT (2 mins)

Charles Hagerman

VI. Reports of Districts (18 mins)

a. District 1 (2 mins)

John Schick

b. District 2 (2 mins)

Elizabeth Coquillard

c. District 3 (2 mins)

Kristi Avery

d. District 4 (2 mins)

Dennis Beatty

e. District 5 (2 mins)

Greg Noland

f. District 6 (2 mins)

Luke Lomax

g. District 7 (2 mins)

Kent Williams

h. District 8 (2 mins)

Eddie Boehm * PROXY

i. District 9 (2 mins)

Greg Hertzsch

IX. Unfinished Business and General Orders (80 mins)

a. 2022 Elections (5 mins)


b. Temp Chairs (5 mins)


c. Service Saturdays (5 mins)

d. Legal Update (5 mins)


e. Budget (60 mins)


X. New Business (20 mins)

a. Newsletter (5 mins)


b. 2023 Convention (15 mins)


XI. Announcements (10 mins)

XII. Adjourn

1:21 PM ET (estimated adjournment)

This meeting will be held on Zoom and will be live streamed via YouTube. Only LPIN Members will be permitted to participate via Zoom. Members, please contact your County Chair or District Rep for the Zoom link.

All District Reps and Directors, please have your written report submitted the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Any agenda item requests are due by March 23rd.