Event Details

    Venue: Remote via Zoom (link in description)

Planned Agenda Items: (remote via Zoom)

I.                     Call to Order


II.                   Roll Call (2 mins)


III.                 Adoption of Agenda (2 mins)


a.       Appointment of timekeeper (1 mins)


IV.                 Reports of Officers  (25 mins)


a.       Chair (10 mins)

Evan McMahon

b.       Secretary (5 mins)

Alyssa Salgado

c.       Treasurer (5 mins)

Michael Schultheiss

d.       Vice Chair (5 mins)

Lucy Brenton

V.                  Reports of Directors (8 mins)


a.       COMMUNICATIONS (2 mins)

Michelle Holiday

b.       POLITICAL (2 mins)

Chris Gault

c.       FIELD (2 mins)

Morgan Rigg

d.       IT (2 mins)

Charles Hagerman

VI.                  LNC Update (10 mins)

Dustin Nanna

VII.                 Reports of Districts (18 mins)


a.       District 1 (2 mins)

John Schick

b.       District 2 (2 mins)

Elizabeth Coquillard

c.       District 3 (2 mins)

Kristi Avery

d.       District 4 (2 mins)

Dennis Beatty

e.       District 5 (2 mins)

Greg Noland

f.        District 6 (2 mins)

Luke Lomax

g.       District 7 (2 mins)

Kent Williams

h.       District 8 (2 mins)

Jay Sollman

i.         District 9 (2 mins)

Greg Hertzsch

VIII.              10 MIN BREAK


IX.                 Unfinished Business and General Orders (22 mins)


a.       2023 Elections (5 mins)


b.       Membership Report (5 mins)


e.       Legal Updates (5 mins)


d.       2023 Convention (5 mins)

 Vice Chair

X.                   New Business (15 mins)


a.       Events (10 mins)

 b.       Vacancy for Region Alternate (10 mins)  Chair

XI.                 Announcements (5 mins)


XII.                Adjourn


This meeting will be held on Zoom and will be live streamed via YouTube. Only LPIN Members will be permitted to participate via Zoom. Members, please contact your County Chair or District Rep for the Zoom link.

All District Reps and Directors, please have your written report submitted the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Any agenda item requests are due by January 18th.