Event Details

Planned Agenda Items: (remote via Zoom)

I.                     Call to Order


II.                   Roll Call (2 mins)


III.                 Adoption of Agenda (2 mins)


a.       Appointment of timekeeper (1 mins)


IV.                 Reports of Officers  (25 mins)


a.       Chair (10 mins)

Evan McMahon

b.       Secretary (5 mins)

Alyssa Salgado

c.       Treasurer (5 mins)

Michael Schultheiss

d.       Vice Chair (5 mins)

Lucy Brenton

V.                  Reports of Directors (10 mins)


a.       COMMUNICATIONS (2 mins)

Michelle Holiday

b.       POLITICAL (2 mins)

Jared Hall

c.       FIELD (2 mins)

Morgan Rigg

d.       STUDENTS (2 mins)

Rosalynn Kowal

e.       IT (2 mins)

Charles Hagerman

VI.                 Reports of Districts (18 mins)


a.       District 1 (2 mins)

Chuck Pullen

b.       District 2 (2 mins)

Elizabeth Coquillard

c.       District 3 (2 mins)

Kristi Avery

d.       District 4 (2 mins)

Dennis Beatty

e.       District 5 (2 mins)

Greg Noland

f.        District 6 (2 mins)

Luke Lomax

g.       District 7 (2 mins)

Kent Williams

h.       District 8 (2 mins)

Jay Sollman

i.         District 9 (2 mins)

Greg Hertzsch

VII.               2022 Convention (10 mins)

Vice Chair

VIII.             10 MIN BREAK


IX.                 Unfinished Business and General Orders (12 mins)


a.       2022 Elections (5 mins)


b.       Membership Report (5 mins)


c.       HR Policy (2 mins)

 Chuck Pullen



X.                   New Business (10 mins)


a.       District Maps (5 mins)


b.       Printed Materials (5 mins)






XI.                 Announcements (5 mins)


XII.                Adjourn


This meeting will be held on Zoom and will be live streamed via YouTube. Only LPIN Members will be permitted to participate via Zoom. Members, please contact your County Chair or District Rep for the Zoom link.

All District Reps and Directors, please have your written report submitted the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Any agenda item requests are due by January 10thDI