Event Details

    Venue: Antelope Club (615 N DELAWARE ST, INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana, 46204, United States)

Planned Agenda Items:

I.                     Call to Order


II.                   Roll Call


III.                 Adoption of Agenda


a.       Appointment of timekeeper


IV.                 Reports of Officers


a.       Chair

Evan McMahon

b.       Secretary

Alyssa Salgado

c.       Treasurer

Michael Schultheiss

d.       Vice Chair

Lucy Brenton

V.                  Reports of Directors



Michelle Holiday

b.       POLITICAL

Jared Hall

c.       FIELD

Morgan Rigg

d.       STUDENTS

Rosalynn Kowal

e.       IT

Charles Hagerman

VI.                 Reports of Districts


a.       District 1

Chuck Pullen

b.       District 2

Elizabeth Coquillard

c.       District 3

Kristi Avery

d.       District 4

Dennis Beatty

e.       District 5

Lauri Shillings PROXY

f.        District 6

Chris Gualt PROXY

g.       District 7

Kent Williams

h.       District 8

Jay Sollman

i.         District 9

Greg Hertzsch

VII.               2022 Convention

Vice Chair

VIII.             10 MIN BREAK


IX.                 Unfinished Business and General Orders


a.       2022 Elections


b.       Membership Drive/Report


c.      HR Policy

 Chuck Pullen

d.      CRM/Training/Report


X.                   New Business


a.        Owen County Affiliation

 Jay Sollman

b.        Monroe Temp Chair (Dr. Damir Cavar)


c.        Bartholomew Temp Chair (James Wilson)


 d.        Book Fundraiser(s)


XI.                 Announcements


XII.                Adjourn


This meeting will be live streamed via YouTube.

All District Reps and Directors, please have your written report submitted the Wednesday prior to the meeting.

Any agenda item requests are due by December 11th.