Libertarian Party of Indiana

Location: LPIN HQ – Indianapolis, IN

Time		Agenda Item	Party
12:30 PM ET	Ι.	Call to Order	Chair
[2 minutes]	II.	Roll Call	Secretary
[3 minutes]	III.	Adoption of Agenda	Chair
		a. Appointment of timekeeper	Chair
[15 minutes]	IV.	Reports of Officers	
5 minutes		a. Chair	Evan McMahon
0 minutes		b. Vice Chair	VACANT
5 minutes		c. Treasurer	Michael Schultheiss
5 minutes		d. Secretary	Clayton Soultz
[5 minutes]	٧.	LNC Update	Dustin Nanna
[4 minutes]	VI.	Reports of Directors	
2 minutes		a. Communications	Andrew Smith
2 minutes		b. Tech	Charles Hagerman
0 minutes		c. Membership	VACANT
[16 minutes]	VII.	Reports of Districts	-
2 minutes		a. District 1	John Schick
2 minutes		b. District 2	Elizabeth Coquillard
2 minutes		c. District 3	Kristi Avery
2 minutes		d. District 4	Danny Lundy
2 minutes		e. District 5	Lauri Shillings
2 minutes		f. District 6	Luke Lomax
2 minutes		g. District 7	Elizabeth Glass
0 minutes		h. District 8	VACANT
2 minutes		i. District 9	Kelley Curran
[10 minutes]	VIII.	Teams	Reliev currun
0 minutes	• • • •	a. Gaming	Chair
0 minutes		b. Data	Lundy
10 minutes		c. Convention (State 2025)	Chair
[0 minutes]	IX.	Unfinished Business and General Orders	Chair
0 minutes	17.	a. Legal Updates	Chair
[15 minutes]	Х.	New Business	Chui
15 minutes 15 minutes	Λ.	a. Post Convention SCC Meeting	Chair
		i. Budget	Chair
		ii. Directors	
		iii. Teams/Committees	
		iv. Schedule	
		v. Service Saturday	
[E minutos]	XI.		
[5 minutes] 1:45 PM ET	ΛΙ.	Announcements	
1.43 PIVI E I		Adjourn	