Libertarian Party of Indiana

State Central Committee

Email Ballot

Chair McMahon sent out the following motion via email to the SCC on October 14, 2023:

"Move to authorize the LPIN Treausrer to transfer \$2,500 to Michael Daugherty's campaign for Mayor of Evansville and \$500 to Russell Brooksbank's campaign for Clarksville Council."

Motion passed with 13 yes votes and 3 abstentions.

		Email Ballot
Chair	Evan McMahon	Υ
Vice Chair	Kristin Alexander	Υ
Secretary	Clayton Soultz	Υ
Treasurer	Michael Schultheiss	Y
Political Director	Paul Copeland	Not Voting
IT Director	Chuck Hagerman	Not Voting
Membership		
Communication Director	Andrew Smith	Y
District 1	John Schick	Y
District 2	Liz Coquillard	Y
District 3	Kristi Avery	Y
District 4	Danny Lundy	Abstain
District 5	Lauri Shillings	Y
District 6	Luke Lomax	Υ
District 7	Adam Johnson	Υ
District 8	Adrian Engelberth	Υ
District 9	Darin Kinser	Υ