Libertarian Party of Indiana

State Central Committee Meeting

September 17, 2023

Chair: Evan McMahon

Voting Attendees: Kristin Alexander (Vice Chair), Michael Schultheiss (Treasurer), Chuck Hagerman (Tech), Paul Copeland (Political), Andrew Smith (Comms), John Schick (D1), Elizabeth Coquillard (D2), Kristi Avery (D3), Danny Lundy (D4), Lauri Shillings (D5), Luke Lomax (D6), Adam Johnson (D7), Darin Kinser (D9)

Members Absent: Clayton Soultz (Secretary), Andrew Smith (Comms), Adrian Engelberth (D8)

Guests:

Meeting held at the Hagerman House (3168 CHERRY LAKE RD, INDIANAPOLIS, IN, 46235)

I. Call to Order

a. Meeting called to order by chair McMahon at 1:07pm.

II. Roll Call

a. 13 members present

III. Adoption of Agenda

a. Agenda adopted without objection.

IV. Reports

a. Abbreviated officer, teams and district reports were presented.

V. Action Items

a. No action items were addressed at this meeting, no motions were made.

VI. Adjournment

a. Meeting adjourned without objection at 1:53pm.

Respectfully submitted, Clayton Soultz Assistant Secretary, LPIN