## State Central Committee Agenda — Saturday August 24th 2024

## Libertarian Party of Indiana

**Location: Remote via Zoom** 

Time		Agenda Item	Party
10:30 AM ET	I.	Call to Order	Chair
[2 minutes]	II.	Roll Call	Secretary
[3 minutes]	III.	Adoption of Agenda	Chair
-		a. Appointment of timekeeper	Chair
[20 minutes]	IV.	Reports of Officers	
5 minutes		a. Chair	Evan McMahon
5 minutes		b. Vice Chair	Kristin Alexander
5 minutes		c. Treasurer	Michael Schultheiss
5 minutes		d. Secretary	Clayton Soultz
[5 minutes]	V.	LNC Update	Dustin Nanna
[6 minutes]	VI.	Reports of Directors	
2 minutes		a. Communications	Andrew Smith
2 minutes		b. Tech	Charles Hagerman
2 minutes		c. Membership	Kristin Alexander
[16 minutes]	VII.	Reports of Districts	
2 minutes		a. District 1	John Schick
2 minutes		b. District 2	Elizabeth Coquillard
2 minutes		c. District 3	Kristi Avery
2 minutes		d. District 4	Danny Lundy
2 minutes		e. District 5	Lauri Shillings
2 minutes		f. District 6	Luke Lomax
2 minutes		g. District 7	Elizabeth Glass
0 minutes		h. District 8	Vacant
2 minutes		i. District 9	Darin Kinser
[10 minutes]	VIII.	BREAK	Dailli Killisel
[15 minutes]	IX.	Teams	
5 minutes	.,	a. Gaming	Chair
5 minutes		b. Data	Lundy
5 minutes		c. Convention (State 2025)	Vice Chair
[15 minutes]	X.	Unfinished Business and General Orders	vice chair
5 minutes	7	a. Legal Updates	Chair
5 minutes		b. 50 <sup>th</sup> Gala	Chair
5 minutes		c. Rainwater Updates	Vice Chair
[30 minutes]	XI.	New Business	vice chair
10 minutes	Λι.	a. Boone County – Disaffiliate	Lundy
10 minutes		b. Vanderburgh County – Disaffiliate	Chair
10 minutes		c. Appoint Asst. Treasurer – Ronnie Dickson	Lundy
0 minutes		d.	Luliuy
0 minutes		e.	
[5 minutes]	XII.	Announcements	
12:37 PM ET	AII.	Adjourn	
12.3/ I IVI L I		Adjourn	